American Converters, Inc. - Minnesota
5360 Main Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55421
Phone:763.574.1044
Fax: 763.574.1015
Customer Service - Minneapolis
Starla
Andrea
Sue
Starla Black
Customer Specialist
763-586-5763
sblack@amconfoam.com
Andrea Schiebel
Customer Specialist
763-586-5758
aschiebel@amconfoam.com
Sue Brisse
Customer Specialist
763-586-5757
sbrisse@amconfoam.com
Sales - Minneapolis
Sean Finnegan
R. Scott Berger
Dan
Sean Finnegan
Sales
763-586-5779
sfinnegan@amconfoam.com
R. Scott Berger
Sales Director
763-586-5764
sberger@amconfoam.com
Dan Hart
Sales
763-586-5765
dhart@amconfoam.com